National Security Law Journal

Insightful scholarship advancing the field of national security law

Congratulations to the newly-elected members of the 2013-2014 Editorial Board

Senior Editors
From left to right: Incoming Executive Editor Noah Oberlander, Editor-in-Chief Amy Shepard, and Managing Editor Alexander Yesnik

Congratulations to the newly-elected members of the 2013-2014 Editorial Board for the National Security Law Journal:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Amy Shepard
  • Executive Editor: Noah Oberlander
  • Managing Editor: Alex Yesnik
  • Symposium Editors: Brendan Cassidy & Jessica Eddy
  • Senior Articles Editor: Jordan Fischetti
  • Articles Editors: Garrett VanPelt & Brice Biggins
  • Articles Selection Editor: Linda Tran
  • Senior Notes Editor: Katie Gorski
  • Notes Editors: Jessica Fawson & Audra Bartels
  • Senior Research Editor: Olivia Seo
  • Research Editors: Stephanie Tan & Michael Sgarlat