National Security Law Journal

Insightful scholarship advancing the field of national security law

Congratulations to the newly-elected members of the 2014-2015 Editorial Board of the National Security Law Journal

The outgoing Editorial Board of the National Security Law Journal is thrilled to announce the newly-elected members of the Editorial Board for the 2014-2015 academic year. Each member listed below played a vital role in shaping our many successes this year, and the outgoing Board thanks them for their enthusiasm, focus, dedication, and exceptional work along the way.

2014-2015 Editorial Board

  • Editor-in-Chief: Alexander Yesnik
  • Executive Editor: Stacy Allen
  • Managing Editor: Erica Calys
  • Symposium Editors: Jessica Eddy & Rosemarie Lombardi
  • Articles Selection Editor: Francis Brickfield
  • Senior Articles Editor: Melissa Burgess
  • Articles Editors: Bridget Alzheimer & Jordan Ransenberg
  • Senior Notes Editor: Suzanne Simms
  • Notes Editor: Eve Tilley-Coulson
  • Senior Research Editor: Matthew Morrison
  • Research Editors: Nicholas Johnson & Rosemarie Lombardi

We also would like to congratulate the two students whose pieces were selected for publication in our spring issue, Volume 2, Issue 2:

  • Frank Brickfield, Improving Scrutiny of Applicants for Top Secret/SCI Clearances by Adding Psychological Assessments
  • Suzanne Simms, Revision of Article 60 and the Military Convening Authority‚Äôs Clemency Power: An Alternative to the Enacted Legislation