New Candidate Members

New NSLJ Candidate Members

We received over 80 applications to join the National Security Law Journal this year. Congratulations to our new Candidate Members for the 2013-2014 academic year!

  • Stacy Allen
  • Bridget Alzheimer
  • Francis Brickfield
  • Melissa Burgess
  • Erica Calys
  • Emily Drake
  • Jordan Katz
  • Rosemarie Lombardi
  • Matt Morrison
  • Jordan Ransenberg
  • Suzanne Simms
  • Eve Tilley-Coulson

Welcome to the National Security Law Journal!